chilling at the spa…..

After a week of Christmas over indulgence, it was time to test out the local spa Naturalys, recommended by Melissa, a friend and guest at the Beach House last summer.

It involved an early start, as my appointment was scheduled for 9.30am, but well worth the 15 minute drive and the fact that I was up before the sun rose (which around here at Christmas time is a very late and lazy 9am!)

I was welcomed and immediately felt relaxed, in beautiful old farm surroundings, for my 1 hour Naturalys massage.  After the stress and strain of catering for Christmas, and the manic lead up to it all at work, it was bliss to relax and unwind under the calm hands of my masseur.

I left feeling an inch taller, more flexible, and so enthusiastic I’m booked back in next week for an anti-aging facial (I have the feeling that in 2013 I’m going to need it!)

IMG_0008 IMG_0009 IMG_0010 IMG_0011 IMG_0012

For more information, and to book an appointment – click on ………

Naturalys-Spa

Leave a Reply

